Council Administrative Offices | 215.345.6644 -- Information, Intervention, Recovery Support Line | 1.800.221.6333

Board of Directors

President:  Chief Bill Wiegman
From the President: "The Council is a focal point of people helping people in providing various programs to help prevent addiction, intervene at the earliest possible moment and assist individuals and families to access and sustain long term recovery.  The Board, Executive Director and the entire staff of The Council are totally committed in not only providing these programs, but pursuing all avenues to ensure that they will continue.  Even in these trying financial times." 

First Vice President:  David Zellis, Esq. 

Second Vice President:  Ronald Rolón, M. Ed., 

Treasurer:  Kathleen Rue, CPA

Secretary:  Christopher Whitney, MA

Ronald Berger, CLU, ChFC

Sharon A.L. Brass, Esq., M.

Harry Dannehower

Rick Felty, CRS

Peter Harrison, Esq.

Thomas Lear, M.Ed.

Martin Pieretti, DO, MPH, CIME

James Ratigan, CPA

Gregg Shore, Esq.

Nancy Tilley



Follow Us Online
4459 W. Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18902 | 215.345.6644


Advocacy |  Prevention  |  Information Dissemination & Training  |  Intervention |  Recovery Support